Recent Sermons

Sunday, January 23, 2022

The Word Not of the World

John 17:14–17 Judges 2:6–11

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Keep Them in the World

John 17:11–13

Sunday, December 19, 2021

It's Time

Joshua 1

Sunday, December 5, 2021

The Christian and the World

John 17:11–19

Sunday, November 21, 2021

One Thing pt.3

Mark 10:17–22

Sunday, November 14, 2021

One Thing pt.2

Luke 10:38–42 John 11:32–37 John 12:1–8

Sunday, November 7, 2021

One Thing

Psalm 27:4

Sunday, October 24, 2021

God's Will and Word

John 17:6–10

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Jesus Prays for His Disciples pt.1

John 17:6

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Jesus Prays pt.5

John 17:5

View all